

Eagle's Pointe Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

Gary Bailey – President Terry Gaither – Vice President Jack Thompson – Treasurer Pam Kinsella – Secretary Craig Onofry – Director-Treasurer Charles Michael-Director

Resigned summer 2016

Treasurer from July-Dec 2016 Appointed in September to fill vacancy until next election.

2015 Board of Directors

Gary Bailey - President Terry Gaither – Vice President Jack Thompson - Treasurer Lynn Salazar – Secretary Dan Wilbert – Director

2014 Board of Directors

Gary Bailey - President Terry Gaither – Vice President Jack Thompson - Treasurer Lynn Salazar - Secretary Dan Wilbert - Director

2013 Board of Directors

Joe Pantano- President Gary Bailey- Vice President Cille Beauchamp-Treasurer Lynn Salazar-Secretary Dan Wilbert-Director

2012 Board of Directors

Joe Pantano, President & Secretary Gary Baily, Vice President Celia Beauchamp, Treasurer Lynn Salazar, At Large Dan Wilbert, At Large

2011 Board of Directors

Joe Pantano, President & Secretary Gary Baily, Vice President Celia Beauchamp, Treasurer Lynn Salazar, At Large Dan Wilbert, At Large

2010 Board of Directors

Joe Pantano – President & Secretary Gary Bailey - Vice-President Celia Beauchamp - Treasurer Dan Wilbert - At Large Ray Schurgot -Director

2009 Board of Directors

Ray Schurgot -President Gary Bailey - Vice-President Joe Pantano - Secretary Celia Beauchamp - Treasurer Dan Wilbert - At Large

2008 Board of Directors

Ray Schurgot – President Gary Bailey - Vice-President Joe Pantano - Secretary Celia Beauchamp - Treasurer Dan Wilbert - At Large

2007 Board of Directors

Ray Schurgot – President Wayne Butterworth – Vice-President Linda Lacy - Secretary Celia Beauchamp – Treasurer Jim Morrison – At Large

2006 Board of Directors

Ray Schurgot-President Wayne Butterworth-Vice President Jim Breininger-Secretary Celia Beauchamp-Treasurer Jim Morrison-Director

2005 Board of Directors

Scott Whitcher-President John Dwyer – President Roland Spressart-Secretary Jim Breninger-Treasurer Ron Schmiedeker Jim Sotis Jim Morrison Celia Beauchamp

Resigned as president January 2005

Resigned June 2005 Resigned July 2005 Appointed to board in August Appointed to board in August

2004 Board of Directors

John Dwyer-President Robert Erickson-President Todd Elliott-Vice President Scott Whitcher-Secretary Jim Breininger-Treasurer Ron Schmiedeker Appointed summer 2004 Resigned in summer of 2004

2003 Board of Directors

Robert Erickson-President Todd Elliott-Vice President Scott Whitcher-Secretary Jim Breininger-Treasurer Tony Waeschle

2002 Board of Directors

Bill Gordon- President Todd Elliott- Vice President Paul Adkins Jill Barbor- Secretary Steve Emerick