Welcome & Social Committees

Welcome Committee

The Welcome Committee of Eagle’s Pointe visits each new resident.  If you did not get a visit, please contact one of the members listed below:

Nancy McCamon, Chairperson330-206-2817
Nancy Young 843-415-5063
Dee Weber 978-473-6404
Cindy Deters 314-303-1662
Linda Ferguson706-951-5293
Jane Rhodes828-553-3938

Social Committee

Jennifer Alexander
Valerie Gaither
Robyn Kahwaji
Greg Kahwaji
Amy Lyden
Mike Lyden
Dee Weber

Comments are closed.